Main Contacts

Staff Member Direct Line Email
Randy Craig, AACI, P.App 778-571-3033
Edric Lum, AACI, P.App 778-571-3038
Henry Wang, AACI, P.App, MBA       778-945-3048   
Brent Langill, BA - AIC Candidate (IC&I) 778-571-3037
Sukh Dhaliwal, BA, AACI, P.App   778-571-3035  sukh@hclg.ca
Alvin Ou, BA - AIC Candidate (IC&I) 778-571-3039  alvin@hclg.ca 
Cam Kotula, BCOMM - AIC Candidate (IC&I) 778-945-3042  cam@hclg.ca 
Anthony Lee, BCOMM - AIC Candidate (IC&I) 778-945-3044  anthony@hclg.ca 
Tamiko Fry, BA, CRA, P.App - Residential Division Manager 778-945-3047
Wen Zhu, B.Eng, CRA, P.App 778-945-3043

 wen@hclg.ca               

Barinder Dhillon, B. SC - AIC Candidate (Residential) 778-945-3046

 barinder@hclg.ca

Scott Lee, BA - AIC Candidate (Residential) 778-945-3049  scott@hclg.ca 
Michele Schwingboth - AIC Candidate (Residential) 604-209-3042  michele@hclg.ca 
Kenna Snow - Accounting 778-571-3034
Wendy Liderth - Administration  778-571-2321